Toronto Centre


Toronto Centre is a federal electoral district in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, that has been represented in the House of Commons of Canada from 1872 to 1925, and since 1935, under the names Centre Toronto (1872–1903), Toronto Centre (1903–1925, and since 2004), Rosedale (1935–1997) and Toronto Centre—Rosedale (1997–2004).

The riding redistribution process has changed the boundaries of Toronto Centre. Take a look at the map above to see if you are in the new riding in. If you are not sure, contact us and we’d be happy to help!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email